I think this article is wrong. I am almost vegan, and I am mostly vegetarian, though I do not eat eggs. I don’t eat eggs because they make me sick for some reason. I am sick to my stomach for at least an hour afterward.
But this article states that – “There’s a perfectly good word for someone who eats no meat or fish, but does eat the occasional egg: a vegetarian.”
I don’t think so, I thought that vegetarians did not eat animals. An egg is technically an animal. But, I really don’t care. I can’t eat eggs anyway.
A vegan replies to our article on the rise of ‘vegganism’. It’s simple: vegans who eat eggs are not vegans