Ore-Ida Vegan Munchies

Ore-Ida’s Fast Food Fries are just one of their many offerings that are vegan. Check the ingredients, (please).
Ore Ida Fries.gif
The tater tots are legal and even some of the seasoned curly fries have no animal products in them. Hard to believe, cause they are so good. I started eating these because my family, big meat eaters who think I am nuts, make these thinking they probably have some sort of animal ingredients in them.
HAH!
Ore-Ida Website

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *